zur Startseite Gemeindeschulen Eschen-Nendeln
  Start
 

Team Primarschule Nendeln

Klassenlehrpersonen

Doris Büchel

Büchel Doris

E-Mail buechel.doris@schulen.li

Marion Frick

Klasse 5a

Frick Marion

E-Mail frick.marion@schulen.li

Klasse 3a

Foser Denise

E-Mail foser.denise@schulen.li

Corinne Landtwing

Besondere schulische Massnahmen (BsM)

Hasler Corinne

E-Mail hasler.corinne@schulen.li

Ursula Kranz

Klasse 4a

Kranz Ursula

E-Mail kranz.ursula@schulen.li

Rosmarie Wohlwend

Klasse 4a

Wohlwend Rosmarie

E-Mail wohlwend.rosmarie@schulen.li

Fachlehrpersonen

Brigitte Beck

Textiles Gestalten

Beck Brigitte

E-Mail beck.brigitte@schulen.li

Gina Hoop

Sprachassistentin Englisch

Hoop Eugenia

Besondere schulische Massnahmen (BsM)

Kalberer Manuel

E-Mail kalberer.manuel@schulen.li

Fachlehrperson

Kieber-Hasler Marion

E-Mail kieber.marion@schulen.li

Fachlehrperson

Sindler Ana-Lena

E-Mail sindler.ana-lena@schulen.li

 

Katholischer Religionsunterricht

Wimmer Michael, Kaplan

E-Mail wimmer82@gmail.com

Zusätzliches Fachpersonal

 

Schwimmen

Wunderlin Valerie

E-Mail valmatvic@adon.li


Elke Sele-Kettner

Back Academy

Sele-Kettner Elke

E-Mail sele-kettner.elke@schulen.li