zur Startseite Gemeindeschulen Eschen-Nendeln
  Start
 

Team Primarschule Nendeln

Klassenlehrpersonen

Fachlehrpersonen

Brigitte Beck

Textiles Gestalten

Beck Brigitte

E-Mail beck.brigitte@schulen.li

Englisch Sprachassistentin

Walch Erika

E-Mail walch.erika@schulen.li

Besondere schulische Massnahmen (BsM)

Kalberer Manuel

E-Mail kalberer.manuel@schulen.li

Fachlehrperson

Kieber-Hasler Marion

E-Mail kieber.marion@schulen.li

Fachlehrperson

Ribis Bernadette

E-Mail ribis.bernadette@schulen.li

 

Katholischer Religionsunterricht

Rüegg Pius, Kaplan

E-Mail kaplan.nendeln@dsl.li

Zusätzliches Fachpersonal

 

Schwimmen

Wunderlin Valerie

E-Mail valmatvic@adon.li


Elke Sele-Kettner

Back Academy

Sele-Kettner Elke

E-Mail sele-kettner.elke@schulen.li